natura5
natura6
natura3
natura4
natura2
natura1
1 2 3 4 5 6
natura5
natura4
natura1
natura6
natura3
natura2
1 2 3 4 5 6
May 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31

Events on Friday, 23 June 2023

Featured events

Events List

from 17th/03 to 30th/06 - EXHIBIT A&A / SPAZIO BRIZZOLARI

Friday, 17 March 2023 - Friday, 30 June 2023

The A&A exhibition can be visited at the Brizzolari space: a mix between the Art of Brizzo and photographic art

FROM 21st/05 TO 09th/07 - AERONATUICAL EXHIBITION

Sunday, 21 May 2023 - Sunday, 09 July 2023

WITH VALUE TO THE STARS

Scarperia e San Piero Exhibitions Event Details

From 08th/06 to 28th/06 - URBAN TREKKING

Thursday, 08 June 2023 - Wednesday, 28 June 2023

Galliano Mugello, a country steeped in history

From 17th/06 to 26th/08 - SUMMER IN MOSCHETA

Saturday, 17 June 2023 - Saturday, 26 August 2023

Concerts, exhibitions, markets and much more..

From 21st/06 to 25th/06 - MUGELLO BEER FESTIVAL

Wednesday, 21 June 2023 - Sunday, 25 June 2023

Food - Concerts - Djset - Craft Beer - Cocktails - Luna Park

Borgo San Lorenzo Festival and feast Event Details

FROM 23rd/06 TO 24th/09 - DRINK ON THE CASTLE

Friday, 23 June 2023

Short guided tour and aperitif

From 02nd/06 to 08th/09 - MUSIC AT THE PARK LIVE

Friday, 23 June 2023

From June to September at the Antonio Berti Park music, fun, spaces for young people and many

Scarperia e San Piero Music and shows Event Details

From 16th/06 to 04th/08 - SPRITZ BAR 2023

Friday, 23 June 2023

13° edition of Spritz Summer Bar

Barberino di Mugello Other events Event Details

Mugello in a nutshell

Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany, suggestions for spending 1, 3 or 5 days in Mugello

 

       

Mugello guide books


You can download the guide books. Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany!

Guide request

Our social profiles