natura3
natura4
natura2
natura6
natura1
natura5
1 2 3 4 5 6
natura2
natura1
natura4
natura6
natura5
natura3
1 2 3 4 5 6
August 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Events filtered by 'exhibit' tag

Featured events

Events List

untill 4th/09/22 - WORLD OF DINOSAURS - postponed

Saturday, 11 September 2021 - Sunday, 04 September 2022

Here's in Mugello one of the biggest Prehistoric exhibition in Europe!

24th/09 - Giotto-Colle di Vespignano Literary Prize - 2022

Thursday, 28 April 2022 03:00 pm - Saturday, 24 September 2022

9th edition of the Giotto-Colle di Vespignano Literary Prize

SUMMER 2022 - ART EXHIBITIONS in Castagno d'Andrea

Saturday, 25 June 2022 - Wednesday, 31 August 2022

Art exhibitions from 25 June throughout the summer at Il Castagno d'Andrea

from 3rd/07 to 4th/09 - THE PLACES OF MEMORY

Sunday, 03 July 2022 - Sunday, 04 September 2022

The country cemeteries through the photos of Yacopo Menghetti

Palazzuolo sul Senio Exhibitions Event Details

from 23rd/07 to 27th/08 - CERAMICHE AI MONTI

Saturday, 23 July 2022 05:00 pm - Saturday, 27 August 2022

Ceramic exhibition at Agriturismo I Monti

Palazzuolo sul Senio Exhibitions Event Details

from 1st/08 - "The wheel of the year, calendar of the little people"

Monday, 01 August 2022 09:00 pm - Wednesday, 31 August 2022

With August comes a new interesting exhibition at E50035, mini-gallery of contemporary art in Palazzuolo sul Senio.
Palazzuolo sul Senio Exhibitions Event Details

SUMMER AT I DIACCI HUT

Friday, 05 August 2022 - Monday, 31 October 2022

Culture, nature and relax in the lovely hut in the Upper Mugello

Palazzuolo sul Senio Other events Event Details

from 6th/08 to 30th/10 - "The signs of the sacred between memory and abandonment"

Saturday, 06 August 2022 - Sunday, 30 October 2022

Francesco Noferini photo exhibit by I Diacci Hut

Palazzuolo sul Senio Exhibitions Event Details

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe our newsletter to stay in touch with Mugello latest news and events

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

Mugello in a nutshell

Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany, suggestions for spending 1, 3 or 5 days in Mugello

 

       

Mugello guide books


You can download the guide books. Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany!

Guide request

Our social profiles