natura2
natura6
natura3
natura1
natura5
natura4
1 2 3 4 5 6
natura6
natura1
natura2
natura5
natura4
natura3
1 2 3 4 5 6
January 2022
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31

Events filtered by 'exhibit' tag

Events List

from 18th712 to 27th/03 - MATER

Saturday, 18 December 2021 - Sunday, 27 March 2022

An exhibition tribute to women: 7 artists and 7 installations

Borgo San Lorenzo Exhibitions Event Details

from 19th/12 to 28th/02 - "R/Existences - in diffused faces"

Saturday, 18 December 2021 04:00 pm - Monday, 28 February 2022

Exhibition by the E50035's, the mini-gallery of contemporary art in Palazzuolo sul Senio

Palazzuolo sul Senio Exhibitions Event Details

from 8th to 18th/01 - GIOTTO AND GEOMETRY

Saturday, 08 January 2022 - Tuesday, 18 January 2022

An exhibition project of contemporary reinterpretation at Giotto's House in Vicchio

from 22nd/01 to 2nd/02 - GIOTTO AND GEOMETRY

Saturday, 22 January 2022 - Wednesday, 02 February 2022

An exhibition project of contemporary reinterpretation at Giotto's House in Vicchio

from 5th to 25th/02 - GIOTTO AND GEOMETRY

Saturday, 05 February 2022 - Friday, 25 February 2022

An exhibition project of contemporary reinterpretation at Giotto's House in Vicchio

from 21st to 24th/07 - DRUM MASTER CLASS

Thursday, 21 July 2022 - Sunday, 24 July 2022

Master Class held by the legendary Greek drummer George Kollias - 2nd edition

Palazzuolo sul Senio Music and shows Event Details

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe our newsletter to stay in touch with Mugello latest news and events

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

Mugello in a nutshell

Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany, suggestions for spending 1, 3 or 5 days in Mugello

 

       

Mugello guide books


You can download the guide books. Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany!

Guide request

Our social profiles