natura6
natura4
natura2
natura3
natura1
natura5
1 2 3 4 5 6
natura6
natura4
natura5
natura3
natura1
natura2
1 2 3 4 5 6
September 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30

Events filtered by 'sport' tag

Featured events

Events List

From May 2nd till Sept 30th - CHALLENGE ULTRA TRAIL MUGELLO 2021

Sunday, 02 May 2021 - Thursday, 30 September 2021

This year we add a SPEED UTM 6.7km and 500D + route to the already known UTM and MT. free subscription


  

from 10th/06 to 30th/09 - MUGELLO SWIMMING POOL - new opening!!

Thursday, 10 June 2021 - Thursday, 30 September 2021

After the pandemic, finally the public SWIMMING POOL opens its doors!

Borgo San Lorenzo Sporting events Event Details

from 17th to 19th/09- LIBERATION FEST AND CUP

Friday, 17 September 2021 - Sunday, 19 September 2021

A sport event to celebrate the end of WW2

Borgo San Lorenzo Sporting events Event Details

from 23rd to 25th/09 - PORSCHE SPORT CUP SUISSE @Mugellocircuit

Thursday, 23 September 2021 - Saturday, 25 September 2021

Porsche Sport Cup Suisse - Porsche GT3 Cup Challenge Suisse - Porsche Drivers Challenge>

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

from 8th to 10th/10 - ACI RACING WEEKEND - ITALIAN CAR CHAMPIONSHIP @Mugellocircuit

Friday, 08 October 2021 - Sunday, 10 October 2021

Italian F.4 Championship powered by Abarth - F. Regional European Championship C.I. Gran Turismo Sprint - TCR Italy Endurance - Mini Challenge

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

10th/10 - IN THE LANDS OF GIOTTO

Sunday, 10 October 2021 09:00 am

Historical cycle with 2 routes of 43 and 61 km

from 15th to 17th/10 - PERONI RACE GROUP @Mugellocircuit

Friday, 15 October 2021 - Sunday, 17 October 2021

TCR DSG Endurance - Italian CupGT Club - CI autostoriche

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

from 18th to 21st/11 - FERRARI WORLD FINAL

Thursday, 18 November 2021 - Sunday, 21 November 2021

Ferrari Challenge Europe - Ferrari Challenge North America - Challenge APAC

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

Subscribe to Newsletter

Subscribe our newsletter to stay in touch with Mugello latest news and events

Please enable the javascript to submit this form

Mugello in a nutshell

Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany, suggestions for spending 1, 3 or 5 days in Mugello

 

       

Mugello guide books


You can download the guide books. Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany!

Guide request

Our social profiles