natura1
natura6
natura2
natura4
natura3
natura5
1 2 3 4 5 6
natura3
natura5
natura4
natura1
natura2
natura6
1 2 3 4 5 6
June 2021
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30

Events filtered by 'traditional feast' tag

Featured events

Events List

19th/06 - the charcoal kiln

Saturday, 19 June 2021 10:00 am

How to buit a traditional charcoal kiln, with music and traditional dance

26th and 27th/06 - BORGO DIVINO

Saturday, 26 June 2021 - Sunday, 27 June 2021

Wine festival and tasting

7th, 14th, 21st, 28th/07 - EVERY WEDNESDAY of JULY in Barberino

Wednesday, 07 July 2021

Music, dance, entertainment, workshop and handcraft every wednesday in Barberino

 

Barberino di Mugello Other events Event Details

10th/08 - SAINT LORENZ CONCERT

Tuesday, 10 August 2021

The tradional concert dedicated to the Patron Saint of the town

Borgo San Lorenzo Music and shows Event Details

11th and 12th/09 - 77th anniversary of BARBERINO LIBERATION

Saturday, 11 September 2021 - Sunday, 12 September 2021

2 days of events dedicated to the end of the WW2

from 17th to 26th/09 - LUNA PARK

Friday, 17 September 2021 - Sunday, 26 September 2021

Market along the streets of the village during all the day long

Barberino di Mugello Fair and open market Event Details

21st/09 - SEPTEMBER FAIR

Tuesday, 21 September 2021

The annual traditional fair will come back!

Barberino di Mugello Fair and open market Event Details

Mugello in a nutshell

Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany, suggestions for spending 1, 3 or 5 days in Mugello

 

       

Mugello guide books


You can ask for the guide books through a form or via e-mail. Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany!

Get one

Our social profiles