natura4
natura1
natura2
natura6
natura3
natura5
1 2 3 4 5 6
natura6
natura1
natura4
natura3
natura2
natura5
1 2 3 4 5 6
February 2020
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29

Events filtered by 'motors' tag

Featured events

Events List

from 27th to 29th/03 - GRUPPO PERONI RACE@Mugellocircuit

Friday, 27 March 2020 - Sunday, 29 March 2020

Gruppo Peroni Race

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

From 17th to 19th/04 - 2020 ITALIAN CUP - ROUND 1 @Mugellocircuit

Friday, 17 April 2020 - Sunday, 19 April 2020 05:00 pm

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

5th/06 - MODENA CENTO ORE CLASSIC @Mugellocircuit

Friday, 05 June 2020

Car race Modena Cento Ore Classic at Mugello circuit

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

from 19th to 21st/06 - Italian Motorbike Championship - CIV – Round 3 @Mugellocircuit

Friday, 19 June 2020 - Sunday, 21 June 2020 05:00 pm

    C: I. Velocità Motociclismo – CIV – Round 3

   

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

from 3rd to 5th/07 - COPPA ITALIA Round 4 @Mugellocircuit

Friday, 03 July 2020 - Sunday, 05 July 2020

Coppa Italia Round 4

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

from 17th till 19th/07 - ACI RACING WEEKEND CAR ITALIAN CHAMPIONSHIPS @Mugellocircuit

Friday, 17 July 2020 - Sunday, 19 July 2020

I.C. Gran Turismo - I.C. Sport Prototipi - TCR Italy - Mini Challenge

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

from 18th till 20th/09 - 2020 Italian Motorbike Championship CIV Round 5 @Mugellocircuit

Friday, 18 September 2020 - Sunday, 20 September 2020

Motorbike race at Mugello circuit

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

from 24th till 26th/09 - Porsche Sport Club Suisse @Mugellocircuit

Thursday, 24 September 2020 - Saturday, 26 September 2020

Car race at the Mugello circuit

Scarperia e San Piero Sporting events Event Details

Mugello in a nutshell

Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany, suggestions for spending 1, 3 or 5 days in Mugello

 

       

Mugello guide books


You can ask for the guide books through a form or via e-mail. Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany!

Get one

Our social profiles