natura2
natura4
natura1
natura3
natura6
natura5
1 2 3 4 5 6
natura1
natura3
natura4
natura2
natura5
natura6
1 2 3 4 5 6
July 2024
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31

Events on Saturday, 27 May 2023

Featured events

Events List

from 17th/03 to 30th/06 - EXHIBIT A&A / SPAZIO BRIZZOLARI

Friday, 17 March 2023 - Friday, 30 June 2023

The A&A exhibition can be visited at the Brizzolari space: a mix between the Art of Brizzo and photographic art

14/04, 8/05, 15/05, 27/05 - INTRECCI LETTERARI

Friday, 14 April 2023 - Saturday, 27 May 2023

Un fil rouge che si dipana attraverso i mesi e nei diversi luoghi di Barberino per unire realtà variegate, soggetti plurimi della filiera del libro, dall’editore al libraio. Molteplici tematiche narrative e saggistiche con approcci inediti e l’obiettivo comune di  far fiorire insieme la cultura del territorio.

22/03, 6 e 20/04, 3, 8, 17/05 - camminiAMO insieme

Wednesday, 19 April 2023 - Wednesday, 31 May 2023

CamminiAMO insieme tra natura e cultura: quattro appuntamenti gratuiti per camminare insieme lungo il Sentiero delle Atlete, da piazza Cavour al Lago di Bilancino.

FROM 21st/05 TO 09th/07 - AERONATUICAL EXHIBITION

Sunday, 21 May 2023 - Sunday, 09 July 2023

WITH VALUE TO THE STARS

Scarperia e San Piero Exhibitions Event Details

26th, 27th and 28th/05 - FESTIVAL DELL'ENERGIA E DELL'AMBIENTE

Friday, 26 May 2023 - Sunday, 28 May 2023

Festival dedicated to the sustainability and the environment

Borgo San Lorenzo Festival and feast Event Details

Mugello in a nutshell

Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany, suggestions for spending 1, 3 or 5 days in Mugello

 

       

Mugello guide books


You can download the guide books. Discover Mugello in your next holiday in Tuscany!

Guide request

Our social profiles